Home | Customer Reviews | Property Search | Map Search | My Listings | Open Houses

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    9
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Dana Chillinsky
(9 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings.
9 user reviews.

Dana Chillinsky was highly recommended to us. She sold our house in two week, and while she was on vacation. She didn't pawn us off on someone else. That's commitment. Dana is AWESOME!

Tom & Danica Lowry | Home Seller
May 25, 2016

I chose Dana Chillinsky as our Realtor based on her experience, knowledge and reputation, She was very professional and had the ability to sell our house in a difficult market.

John Johnson | Home Seller
May 25, 2016

Dana is the BEST! We interviewed our Realtors and were thrilled we choose Dana. She knows the area, negotiates well, and is calm, cool and collected. She listed and sold our house herself!

Kevin & Canora Podd
May 25, 2016

Just a note to say thank you for selling our mother's home. It was not easy to sell her home because she truly loved that house. However, your expertise, effort and pleasant personality carried us through those trying days. In fact, we think that you were and are the most pleasant sales person that we have ever been fortunate enough to deal with.

Doug & Liz Cole | Home Seller
May 25, 2016

My husband & I were transferred from Texas to Wrigth Patt AFB. We had 2 days to find a home in an area we had never visited. Dana listened to our needs and wants -- and found us the perfect home. She handled our transaction without hassle and made the move as easy as possible. Thank you DANA! You are the BEST!

Dave & Lisa Martin
May 25, 2016

Dana was extraordinary. She fought for us and we felt well-represented. She knows this real estate market and gave sound advice. We always knew she was on our side! Plus, she was super fun, funny, incredibly personable and was a blast to look at houses with. She is a no BS kind of gal! We adore her.

Carleen Turner
May 25, 2016

We had a great previous experience with Dana. Great service, professionalism and rapport with clients.

JoAnn & Juan Lado | Home Buyer
May 25, 2016

Dana has a wonderful personality, friendly and professional follow-thru. She made everything happen so smoothly. She's the best!! Thank you Dana! :)

Joe & Lu Ann Cantrell | Home Buyer
May 25, 2016

I'm writing this letter for the benefit of all first time home buyers like myself! I did study the process of buying a home but my thinking had me very intimidated that I thought I had to know the whole 'Alphabet of Realty' from A to Z! However .. .1 was joytull surprised to discover that this was totally untrue. once I met Dana Chillinskyl There are realtors who buy and sen homes for a living but with Dana ... It's her Life's PASSION! (Look at her Irongate Website and see her accomplishments! That's Real PASSION!) When we first. met, Dana explained what I was to expect in the process of home buying and what really calmed my fears was when Dana, With a smile, said ... 'Oon't Worry, Ron!' 'I know this is ll very confusing but I will take your through all of this each step of the way and will answer any questions you have, no ma.tter how many times you have to ask me.' With Dana as my realtor it was like working with a best friend who is looking out for my best interests! Dana was also 'straight forward' with her 'gut feelings' about a home and that also built my trust and security in herl In October '09, I purchased a wonderfuf home about a mile away from The Fraze Pavillion and never, in my wildest dreams, would I think that I would now be living in such a great neighborhood! Also ... Dana does not 'cut and run' once the home is boughtl I still receive contacts from her and feel that 1 have a trusted friend for lifel So, if you feel the time is right to buy a home but are very nervous with whom you should place your trust in ... Look no further because you found a 'warrior' who will fight for you in Dana Chillinsky! Thank You Dana for All of Your Hard Work! I'm LOVING My New Home! Ron Szczesniewski

Ron Szczesniewski | Home Buyer
May 25, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form * Required

  • Buying Selling
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Real Estate Agent Dana Chillinsky
Dana Chillinsky
MRP
Washington Township
"Building relationships for a Lifetime" Taking to the next level with my professional design team.


(937) 436-2700office
937-657-2136cell
937-535-6542fax
Contact Me
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 01/16/2019. The listing information on this page last changed on 01/16/2019. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Dayton MLS (last updated Wed 01/16/2019 2:20:09 PM EST) or Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati (last updated Wed 01/16/2019 2:11:38 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Irongate Inc., Realtors may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --
Privacy Policy
Federal Housing Equal Opportunity


Agents Only Login